Commissioner Dell Carter

Committees – Adult Oriented Establishment Board, Airport Committee, Beer Board, Courthouse Committee, Delinquent Tax Committee, Liability Insurance Committee, Non-profit Organization Study Committee, School Ad Hoc Committee, Board of Zoning Appeals.

1535 Palestine Rd
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 363-0443

Commissioner Kenneth Humphreys

Committees –  Animal Control Committee, Budget Committee, Landfill Committee, Library Board, New Property Owners Tax Notice Committee, Nominating Committee, Vacant Property Review Committee, Work Release Committee

497 Whitlock Paris Road
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-3221

Commissioner James Travis

Committees – Central Community Service Center Building Committee, Fire Protection Study Committee, Health Insurance Committee, Hospital Board, Legislative Committee, Employees Policies and Procedures Committee/Grievance Committee, New Property Owners Tax Notice Committee, Solid Waste Committee, Nominating Committee

70 Jones Bend
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 336-3808