The Henry County Sheriffs Office Honor Guard consists of Lt. Daniel Powell, Deputy Gary Carroll, Deputy Jerry Wilson, and Deputy Jason McCord.

The Honor Guard represents the sheriff’s office in various special events and presents the colors of the United States and the State of Tennessee.  To request the honor guard at your event, contact Sheriff Belew.