Election Commission Members
Stephen Goggans


Sylvia Humphreys


Election Commission Member

Election Commission Member

Election Commission Member

Upcoming Commission Meetings

The Henry County Election Commission meets the 1st Monday of every 3rd month with exception to a holiday then the meeting will be the following Monday.  Regularly scheduled meetings are held in March, June, September and December.  Any special called meetings will also be publicized within 48 hours which agenda will be included.  All meetings are open to public comment (rules do apply).  Please call 731-642-0411 if you want to address the commission or have any questions regarding meetings.

Duties: County Election Commission Duties June 2007 Update 2013 (4)

Commission Districts

District 1 – Harrelson School, Cottage Grove Baptist Church

District 2 – Henry School, New Harmony Baptist Church

District 3 – Paris Landing Community Center, Lakewood School

District 4 – Grove Gym

District 5 – Tennessee College of Applied Technology

County Commission – Voting District Maps : 2022_County Commission Districts_Voting Precincts_Henry

House Districts: 2022_State House_Henry

Precincts: 2022_Voting Precincts_Henry